Stay close to anything that makes you glad you are alive. -Hafez
It's never too late to make a new start!

Stay close to anything that makes you glad you are alive. -Hafez


The story start from here

I had planned to start my personal blog-website where I could share my thoughts and record interesting side projects. After doing some research and comparisons, I decided to use Hugo as the framework for my personal blog-website, and I am currently deploying it on github pages. I am looking forward for proper custom domain in the future.

Today, I am in a good mood because I launched my blog-website project! This is my first post, which talks about the very beginning of this website. Although the process was quite difficult, I finally made it come true. In the following post, I will share how I create and you can make your own custom website.

Including the skills or techniques list in below:


Future plan for this blog

1. Share interesting side project

  • How to write a personal blog-website!
  • How to write an deep learning model for computer vision topic
  • Python cheatsheat
  • Website(HTML,CSS,JS)

2. Write diary in english

Topic involving: software engineering, photography, investment,.etc

  • Share how to earn money from photograph
  • Share what is important when I was studied in school
  • Share my thoughts for life