作品名稱:《關於那些熱血回憶》Those passionate memories, 拍攝者:陳昱丞 SamChen
🎉入選108北醫楓林文學獎攝影組首獎🎉

作品名稱:《關於那些熱血回憶》Those passionate memories, 拍攝者:陳昱丞 SamChen


The story begin here

Before college, I wasn’t familiar with photography. I had no idea how to take a nice photo with a professional camera, nor did I understand the potential behind the industry.

To tell the story, I need to go back to when I was younger. My dad used to give us a basic camera whenever we went on a trip. At that time, all I knew was how to press the shutter button. Furthermore, all the photos we took were neither posted on social media nor shared with others, just like nowadays.

When I began studying at university, I joined various school clubs, including the photography club, videomaking club. That’s where I started my journey towards becoming a photographer. My senior sister and brother eventually selected me to be a leader in the club.

During my free time, I enjoy traveling with friends and experimenting with different picture compositions, color grading, and photography topics. Over time, I developed a deep love for photography and realized the profound impact it could have on my life. I became hooked and eagerly shared my thoughts and ideas about photography with my fellow club members and classmates every chance I got.


Share to more people

Photography club member
Aerophotography department lesson

Photography club member

“It is more blessed to give than to receive” - Acts 20:35

Honestly, speaking in front of large crowds used to frighten me. I knew that I lacked the necessary qualifications and experience to share valuable information with others. However, I saw every opportunity as a chance to train myself before entering society. That’s why I started giving lectures in college, particularly in the club. Although it was challenging at first, it allowed me to gain confidence and overcome my fears.


Slashie?

Filmaking club member
Youtube clips

Filmaking club member

收音設備組裝 | Rode VideoMic NTG | 一分鐘教室 | 4K